Rogue One (A Star Wars Story) Trailer

Well this looks marvelous.

I mean just gorgeous.

If I could bottle how it looks, and just live there, I would.

Although it has the feel of a well-made TV movie.

But damn it looks good.

Star Wars prequel in full effect. This here is the true Star Wars prequel not those other things (that shall remain nameless). I actually watched them again after watching The Force Awakens 5 or 6 more times and they are AWFUL. I never noticed some of the plot holes and suddenly the performances from the well-known actors were even worse than I remembered. Rogue One is what a Star Wars prequel should look like. Those other three pieces of crap no longer exist for me. I will never watch them again. They don’t add to the story in the slightest. And in fact they create many plot holes and inconsistencies with the original trilogy.

I apologize. Every time a new Star Wars thing drops, I get angry about how bad the prequels were. One day this wars gonna end.

Rogue One

Felicity Jones, Forest Whitaker, Donnie Yen… great cast.

Rogue One looks amazing. It’s got that classic Star Wars look with that Star Wars Rebels action and some cool characters. Thank you Disney. A Star Wars movie every year is just what the doctor ordered. Freaking awesome.

“Many Bothans died to bring us this trailer.”

  • Mel
3 thoughts on “Rogue One (A Star Wars Story) Trailer

  1. A thumb’s up from me–with The Force Awakens and Rogue One on the way, it seems like Disney is definitely treating Star Wars right. Hopefully this movie will be as good as the trailer promises! My only disappoint was no Darth Vader, but I’m sure they’re holding him for the final trailer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

