Photos From Around The Block: My Trip to the Met (Part Two)

When last we spoke, there were pictures and people and artwork and stuff and things…

and Visible Storage.

I have more pics.

And my feet still hurt.

To the pics…

At The Met

At The Met

Beautiful Lamps

Beautiful Lamps

Clouds Outside

Clouds Outside

Construction

Construction

Cracking Paint

Cracking Paint

Degas

Degas

Don't Look At My Penis

Don’t Look At My Penis

Don't. You'll Ruin My Alabaster Skin

Don’t… You’ll Ruin My Alabaster Skin

Egyptian Pond

Egyptian Pond

Girls Like Art

Girls Like Art

Green Light

Green Light

Ladder in the Window

Ladder in the Window

Nice Fountain... wait what name is that... Bad Fountain

Nice Fountain… wait what name is that? Bad Fountain. Bad, Bad Fountain.

Paintings and People and Paintings of People

Paintings and People and Paintings of People

Reflections Off The Glass Ceiling

Reflections Off The Glass Ceiling

Someone's Being Naughty and I Think It's Me

Someone’s Being Naughty and I Think It’s Me

Flowers

Sunflowers

The View Through The Windows

The View Through The Windows

The Way Out

The Way Out

This Chick Here

This Chick Here

That’s all for part two.

Until next time,

– Mel

2 thoughts on “Photos From Around The Block: My Trip to the Met (Part Two)

Leave a Reply

