Photos From Around The Block: Central Park (Jurassic) Edition

I went to see Jurassic World (more on that later). The weather man said there was a good chance of thundershowers, so I brought my camera and a bunch of plastic bags. I really wanted to get some storm shots. A good storm is the best time to take candid pictures of people. During a storm. But alas there was no storm. It was sunny and nice. So I walked over to Central Park and took some pics along the way. And here they are…

I call this series: Orbs, Reflections and the Fading Lights

To the pics…

Essex House

Statues

Statues

Orbs

Orbs

Orbs

Orbs

Orbs

Reflections

Reflections

Trees

Reflections

ReflectionsTreesFading Light

Fading Light

Depth

Orbs

DrugsIce CreamThat’s all I got. Gonna get some Ice Cream and head home.

Until next time,

– Mel

4 thoughts on “Photos From Around The Block: Central Park (Jurassic) Edition

Leave a Reply

