Photos from Around the Block: Ultron Edition

Saw the Avengers today (more on that later).

Here are some photos from Midtown Manhattan in the Spring that I took after seeing the new Avengers movie.

Avengers

I took my camera with me and took some pictures when I took a walk in midtown near my favorite theater. It took nearly 2 hours to get 50 shots. But the light took my breath away.

Red window

The red window.

Globes

The globes are on. All but one.

DSC_0609

Midtown side streets.

DSC_0645

We bikes.

DSC_0580

Red bricks and trees.

DSC_0678

Dublin House Birds.

DSC_0671

Blue windows.

DSC_0569

Griffins and white flowers

DSC_0590

Hey Joe

DSC_0663

You looking at me?

DSC_0664

Who the fuck you think you looking at?

DSC_0574

The view from Lincoln Square.

DSC_0643

White flowers in bloom.

DSC_0670

White flowers like snow..

DSC_0689

Lion heads overhead.

DSC_0626

72nd O’clock

DSC_0633

Hats half off watches full price.

DSC_0665

Jet Airplane – Water tower

DSC_0683

Flowers and the streets of New York.

DSC_0673

And that’s my ride…

Until next time.

– Mel

Leave a Reply

