Goodnight Robin

Robin Williams

For many years you were my favorite actor.

Before that, one of my favorite comedians.

And most recently your spiritual transformation and honesty in interviews has made you one of my favorite people 

You starred in four of my favorite films; films that changed my life, and no one would doubt that you brought much of yourself to these characters, and these projects, and you left your heart on the screen.

The World According to Garp

The Fisher King

Dead Poets Society

Good Will Hunting

I will miss you madly.

but of course I can always throw one of these movies into the player and see you in your prime.

So… I guess I’ll see you in the movies.

– Mel 

One thought on “Goodnight Robin

Leave a Reply

