Return of the Photos (from around the block) TWO

It was looking gorgeous outside today.

So I took my camera with me and swung by all three of my local parks.

Here are the photos…

If you don't mind, I'm just gonna leave these pictures here.

If you don’t mind, I’m just gonna leave these pictures here.

Simpson's Clouds The Siiimpsonnnns

Simpson’s Clouds
(The Simmmpsonnnn’s)

Thought this little guy looked like a dragon

Thought this little guy looked like a dragon.

A beautiful day in the neighborhood

A beautiful day in the neighborhood

Lots of people out on the avenue

Lots of people out on the avenue

The sun was in the clouds

The sun was in the clouds

But the flowers were soaking up all the could

But the flowers were soaking up all they could

The clouds were looking lovely today

Yeah. The clouds were looking particularly lovely today

Looks like the balls are segregated in the prison yard

Looks like the balls of summer are still segregated in the prison yard. “Fellas. Can’t we all just get along?”

Not a flower... still pretty.

Not a flower… still pretty.

...instead of concrete jungle

“…instead of concrete jungle” (sing it Bob)

This one was my personal favorite from today

This one was my personal fave from today and should make the yearly best of…

I think that's might be my plane

I think that just might be my plane

Just time enough for a few more flowers

Time enough for a few more flowers

I'm outta here

I’m outta here.

See you guys next installment.

I’m gonna go make a banana split w/ Ben & Jerry’s Americone Dream and bacon sprinkles.

Later

– Mel

One thought on “Return of the Photos (from around the block) TWO

  1. Pingback: Best of the Blog 2014 | Mel Rook & The 7 Deadly Sins

Leave a Reply

