X-Men: Days of Future Past Trailer #2

Okay. This one is much better.

Here’s the new Days of Future Past Trailer…

I quite literally can’t wait for this. I’ve hyped this up in my mind to the point where it could never live up to my expectations.

Still don’t know how I feel about Nimrod’s look. I love the classic Sentinels look. These kind of look like that robot from Thor.

I’m loving the fact that this will merge the X-men movies to the X-men: First Class cast in the most perfect way with the best story from the comic books. This is how you reboot a franchise people; Have the older actors go back in time. (J.J. Abrams agrees with me)

My Bold Prediction: This is going to be good. This is going to be so fucking good.

– Mel

2 thoughts on “X-Men: Days of Future Past Trailer #2

Leave a Reply

