The King of Procrastination

Needed to re-read this the other day. So I guess I’ll reblog it.

Mel Rook & The 7 Deadly Sins

I am the king of procrastination.

“Why should I do something tonight when I can do it next year?”

I need to hire a dominatrix in a tight leather outfit with a riding crop to make me jump and to make me call her mistress while hinting at the possibility of me getting to have sex with her if only I just finished a project.

In other words, I need motivation.

I know what I’ll do. I’ll make a list.

Sex is the first motivation that comes to mind. (see dominatrix fantasy above) I have always been a huge fan. Sex is a powerful motivation but it requires a partner. A resource that I am sorely lacking. Of course there is always masturbation but promising myself that I’ll masturbate if I finish a project is just not good enough of a motivation. So that’s out. Plus if you…

View original post 927 more words

Leave a Reply

