People

I used to Fuck with People
Make a Buck with People
Get too Drunk with People
Try to Bunk with People

Should’ve Stuck with People
Now I Suck with People
Got no Luck with People
Got no Luck.

I used to Cheat off People
Beat My Meat off People
Sometimes Eat off People
Walk The Feet off People

Paint a Smile on People
Even Pile On People
Blind Drunk Dial on People
(It’s me. You up?)

I used to Take from People
Hide Mistakes from People
My Heart Aches
From
People
Took a Break from People

Took a side from People
Now I Hide from People
Stay Inside
From People
Stay Inside

I used to Fuck with People
Make a Buck with People
Get too Drunk with People
Try to Bunk with People

Could’ve Stuck with People
Now I Suck with People
Got no Luck with People
Got no Luck.

– Mel

Leave a Reply

