Lust Looks at Legs III: Look at the Legs on Regis

In honor of Regis Philbin‘s retirement from Live with Regis & Kelly, Lust presents the third installment in our Leg Lovers Series, Lust Looks at Legs III: Look at the Legs on Regis.

We begin with one of my favorite young actresses, the lovely Mila Kunis.

"Regis, you're old enough to be my Grandfather."

"I may be old, young lady, but I'm not dead."

"I'm just glad this tie is covering up my chubby."

"Just don't try to look up my skirt, Grandpa."

"Well someone's a little tease. Isn't she?"

Next up is the very beautiful Eliza Dushku.

"So I hear you're a leg man, Mr Philbin."

"Young lady, I'm a professional. I..."

"Steady Regis. Steady boy."

"They're just legs Mr. Philbin."

"That they are, lovely, lovely legs... oh boy.

"Gelman, quick go to commercial."

"I'll be in my dressing room."

But you can’t have a Legs on Regis mega post without the lovely legs of Kelly Ripa.

Here she is putting Amanda Seyfried’s legs to shame.

"If I knew this was gonna be a leg show I would have worn a shorter dress."

"I don't think that's possible, sweetie... and can I get some of that water, Regis is getting hot.

Emma Watson & Hayden Panettiere‘s young stems don’t stand a chance against Kelly’s.

"3 kids. Yes I have 3 kids and I look this good."

"Go to commercial, Gelman. I'll.. I'll be in my dressing room."

There have been many challengers…

But there can be only one… Kelly.

The winner and still champion… Kelly Ripa’s legs.

So what started out as a Regis Philbin retirement post has become a Kelly Ripa leg worship post… funny how that happens.

Don’t worry Regis. You’ve left the show in good hands… and great legs.

-Lust

2 thoughts on “Lust Looks at Legs III: Look at the Legs on Regis

  1. Pingback: Lust Looks at: Top Five Hot Actors in Drag « Mel Rook & The 7 Deadly Sins

  2. Pingback: The Journal of the Man in the Box 2 | Mel Rook & The 7 Deadly Sins

Leave a Reply

