Mel Rook 2.0

While I was fooling around with my webcam I realized that I had no recent photos of my glasses. What happens if they go missing? The police would have to use a rendering of what my glasses might look like now using computer aging. So these are from earlier this year.

Here they are: My two favorite pairs of glasses (Okay, my only two pairs of glasses) in front of a rice paper divider to hide the messiness of my apartment.

I look pretty healthy for a homeless guy, don’t I?

– Pride

One thought on “Mel Rook 2.0

Leave a Reply

