Anger & Hatred

And now a word about HATE.

I hate people who hate.

Cultural Prejudice, Homophobia, Misogyny or Misandry, Racism, Religious Bigotry, Fear based ignorance and Ignorance based fear will not be tolerated in my little corner of the internet, unless it is being identified and forced out into the light of day to ridicule and destruction.

My track record is by no means perfect when it comes to ugliness, prejudice and hate and I think I can blame my mother for my failings in these areas. She suffers, without apology, from all seven of these forms of bias. Please feel free to verbally punish me if I fall into any of the numerous hate-filled pitfalls that I grew up with and that are so prevalent in our society. However, and I can’t state this strongly enough, have a firm grasp of the concepts of Sarcasm, Satire, Irony, Metaphor, and Dark Humor before you do. I think my feelings on this topic can best be conveyed through the following…

“A lot of angry white bitches and dumb niggers in this god-forsaken country can’t take a joke. I don’t know what’s up with them and I don’t even want to know. Maybe they’re on the rag or maybe they’re Dykes or Fags or something. Maybe they just need to go to hell if they even fucking believe in hell or find a real god to replace their half-assed one. Fuck ‘em all.”

Just kidding obviously or perhaps it wasn’t obvious or maybe I wasn’t kidding. I can never be sure.

Wrath

Leave a Reply

